Förbundsstyrelsen
Valda av förbundsstämman den 9 april 2016

Gottlieb Granberg, Värnamo
gottlieb.granberg@gmail.com
070-673 09 05
Länsförbundsordförande

Mats Green, Jönköping
mats.green@riksdagen.se
1:e vice länsförbundsordförande

Malin Olsson, Nässjö
malin.olsson@rjl.se
2:e vice länsförbundsordförande

Ledamöter
Malin Wengholm, Jönköping
malin.wengholm@rjl.se

Carin Berggren, Jönköping
berggren_carin@yahoo.se

Håkan Jansson,  Mullsjö
hakan.jansson@lj.se

Helena Bouveng, Vetlanda
helena.bouveng@riksdagen.se

Sotiris Delis, Jönköping
sotiris.delis@riksdagen.se

Maja Mulaomerovic, Eksjö
mulaomerovicmaja@gmail.com

Niclas Palmgren, Gislaved
niclas.palmgren@gislaved.se

Kent Ly, Jönköping
kent.ly@moderat.se

Annelie Sjöberg, Eksjö
annelie.sjoberg1@gmail.com

Susanne Wahlström, MQ-ordförande, Habo
susanne.wahlstrom@moderat.se

Jonas Ericson, MUF-ordförande, Gislaved
jonas.ericson@moderat.se

Siw Warholm, Moderata Seniorer, Tranås
siw.warholm@telia.com